Café Hangout: David Bixenspan talks Owen Hart

Originally published at https://www.postwrestling.com/2020/05/21/cafe-hangout-3pm-et-david-bixenspan-talks-owen-hart-your-calls/


CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

On today’s Hangout, John Pollock and Wai Ting welcome wrestling journalist David Bixenspan to discuss his recent research into the death of Owen Hart and his thoughts on the season finale of Dark Side of the Ring.

Plus we discuss take your Skype calls about the week in wrestling and MMA.

Watch this podcast on YouTube: https://youtu.be/Nj-EHqfH4BQ

Café Hangouts are recorded live every Thursday at 3pm ET (12pm PT / 8pm BST). All Patreon supporters have access to watch, chat and call-in live each week.

Music: “Down In New Orleans” by Giorgio Di Campo for freesoundmusic.eu

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Spotify | Google Play | Stitcher | TuneIn | Mac & PC | RSS

Discuss: https://forum.postwrestling.com

Support us on Patreon – The POST Wrestling Café: http://www.patreon.com/POSTwrestling

T-Shirts & Hats: https://store.postwrestling.com

Follow: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube