Logan Paul ambushes Seth Rollins, costs him WWE US Title Elimination Chamber match

Originally published at https://www.postwrestling.com/2023/02/18/logan-paul-ambushes-seth-rollins-costs-him-wwe-us-title-elimination-chamber-match/

Seth Rollins’ opportunity halted by Logan Paul. 

The final two participants in the United States Championship Elimination Chamber match were Seth Rollins and the champion Austin Theory. 

As Montez Ford was being helped out by referees after being ‘Curb Stomped’, Logan Paul made his way into the structure and hit a ‘Buckshot Lariat’ onto Rollins and a ‘Curb Stomp’. Rollins has spoken negatively of Logan since he was eliminated by him in the 2023 men’s Royal Rumble

Theory went on to capitalize on the ambush and hit his finisher to retain the United States Title. 

IT'S LOGAN PAUL!!!!@LoganPaul just cost @WWERollins the #USTitle at #WWEChamber! pic.twitter.com/6xtDawHvnU

— WWE (@WWE) February 19, 2023

PWInsider reported that Paul versus Rollins is a lock for WrestleMania.