Supercard of Honor / Honor Club question

So my dad wants to do his birthday dinner during SCoH. If I subscribe to Honor Club prior to the show, will I be able to start the show on demand when I get home (I’m thinking like Takeover on the network, If I miss the live stream, I just watch the VOD version?)

Thanks in advance

1 Like

I just got the Honor Club myself. I think the way it works is that the live stream goes on and then the VOD would be available a few hours later I think.

1 Like

Damn. Was really hoping it would be immediate. Thanks.

1 Like

Yeah I don’t think it is. I’m hoping someone else would chime in since I’m new to the service as well.

1 Like

I’m not sure how soon after but I have a feeling they’ll expedite it. The one bummer with both Honor Club and also NJPW is you cannot start something from the beginning when it’s live. That’s a feature I’d like very much but I can’t be nit picky getting such quality for a good deal

I’m personally bummed that ROH doesn’t accept PayPal as a payment method to subscribe to Honor Club. That’s the method I used for other wrestling subscriptions online and never had a problem.

So, I guess no Honor Club for me then.

now I’m in the same boat. birthday dinner on Sat night and had planned on watching SCoH LIVE and then NXT after on demand since it is immediately available. I know this is kinda lame but it’s always a bummer to watch these on delay as I enjoy following twitter (and this board) in real-time.

I am going to email ROH support and ask them expected time before posting SCoH on demand. Will reply here if I hear back.

EDIT: here is what I sent to ROH

Hello,

I am a proud subscriber to Honor Club and cannot wait until this weekends Super Card of Honor. Unfortunately I will need to watch it after it airs Live due to conflicting plans (no! not NXT! I have a birthday dinner)