Lineup announced for TNA Under Siege

Originally published at Lineup announced for TNA Under Siege

Announced lineup for Under Siege.

Coming up on May 3rd, TNA Wrestling is going to be presenting their Under Siege special. Following the 4/25 TNA iMPACT, the show lineup was announced. 

Matt Hardy will be filling in for Nic Nemeth in a six-man tag as Nemeth was taken out by The System. As of this writing, the lineup is listed as followed: 

  • Hammerstone vs. Jake Something 
  • The System (Moose, Brian Myers & Eddie Edwards) (w/ Alisha Edwards) vs. Matt Hardy, Trent Seven & ‘Speedball’ Mike Bailey
  • PCO & Jordynne Grace vs. Steph De Lander & Kon
  • TNA X Division Championship: Mustafa Ali (c) vs. TBD
  • TNA Knockouts World Tag Team Championships: Spitfire (Dani Luna & Jody Threat) (c) vs. Alisha Edwards & Masha Slamovich